truthaboveallreligions
I just want to be able to express myself

SUNDAY POST : Black and White

24 Responses to “SUNDAY POST : Black and White”

  1. Great transformation my friend, Thanks for sharing your beautiful photographs 🙂

  2. I really like how you did this! Great idea… I may steal it, but I will give you credit. ;-D

  3. I really like this impression, very clever and good.. 😉

  4. love how you did this

  5. Wonderful photos, very clever for the challenge.

    BE ENCOURAGED! BE BLESSED!

  6. love it…very creative indeed

  7. What a beautiful way to portray black and white…letting us see the difference in color! Such a creative interpretation!!!

  8. Love your pics!

  9. How imaginative. Fantastic.

  10. Now that IS clever! Great stuff.

  11. This is such an interesting effect! I love this.


Leave a comment