truthaboveallreligions
I just want to be able to express myself

A – Z Challenge: tagged R Red and Rescue

These photo were taken at Ocean Beach San Diego, near dog beach.

DSC01232

DSC01235

DSC01230

3 Responses to “A – Z Challenge: tagged R Red and Rescue”

  1. My neigbor’s son is a fireman. It’s a very difficult job. He loves it but she worries. God bless them for all they do. Good entry …
    Isadora

    http://insidethemindofisadora.wordpress.com/2013/04/30/roses-and-romance/

  2. Save Life ,,,,,Go for it :)

  3. I like your subtitle very much:
    “I just want to be able to express myself”


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 251 other followers

