truthaboveallreligions
I just want to be able to express myself

Weekly Photo Challenge: From Above

DSC00627

DSC00949

DSC02636

DSC02639

DSC04301

DSC04618

4 Responses to “Weekly Photo Challenge: From Above”

  1. What is the insect in your first photo?

  2. Snakes and spiders. Yikes. How did you manage to get close enough for a shot without being attacked. Bravo. I’m also wondering what the first photo is…

  3. The first photo is a praying. I have a really good zoom on my camera so I was at a very safe distance. Thanks for all of your comments. I don’t have time all the time to response but, I really appreciate it. See you around. Hope you had a great weekend. Happy Cinco De Mayo. Margaritas anyone.


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 250 other followers

