truthaboveallreligions
I just want to be able to express myself

Weekly Photo Challenge: Waiting

Waiting patiently

One of the reasons I decided to start this blog is because of the photos I’ve seen in the weekly photo challenge. And the first week, there’s no theme. I’m glad Coddies69 suggested this theme.

23 Responses to “Weekly Photo Challenge: Waiting”

  1. A really dramatic shot, nice one 😉

  2. Looks like the eagle is giving us his “over the shoulder” look lol

    Nice shot

  3. Nice picture! I like the contrast of the blue sky and the yellow eyes. Well done!

  4. This is a great photo. Eagles are so majestic. If you get the chance, drop over on my blog and check out a post I left last week (?) called “Aging Eagles”. I posted that article in response to another bloggers wonderful photos on Eagles. The information was from an e-mail I’d received some time ago, but it really was interesting and worth sharing. If you are not aware already, Eagles have a mid life revolution . . . thus the information in the article I posted.

  5. GREAT PHOTO! “They that wait upon the LORD shall renew their strength; they shall mount up with wings as EAGLES; they shall run, and not be weary; they shall walk, and not faint.” Isaiah 40:31

    BE ENCOURAGED! BE BLESSED!

  6. Gorgeous Photo!!
    I just loved it 😀

    Eagles are beautiful and majestic animals representing liberty (for méxico at least jejeje)

    I love this birds, sadly humans are distroying their natural habitat so they are in greate danger of disappearing 😦
    Nice work and nice picture! Congratulations 😀

  7. great shot! glad to see your photos!

  8. Nice. I like it that you didn’t do the regular side or front view, whether on purpose or because you weren’t able to get to the front or side view.


Leave a Reply

