truthaboveallreligions
I just want to be able to express myself

I’m up early. Too early!!!!!

Well, I’m still here in San Diego helping my friend move. There is soooooooo much stuff. It’s amazing how much stuff we accumulate. I think I’ve decided to go through my stuff when I get home and have a rumage sale. I realize that I have soooooooo much stuff also. So I’m going to lighten my load. Another womens stuff is another womens treasure.

I am writing about this because I know I won’t have time to blog later today. And I wanted to keep my commitment to blogging everyday. I hope this isn’t to boring for you all. But, if you read this blog I appreciate it.

I miss my own bed. My back hurts. But, I’m not complaining.

It’s like spring here in San Diego everything is blooming. There are so many flowers and it’s so beautiful. The daffodils are blooming in the Julian area. It was raining yesterday but, today the sun is out. I wish I could post the photos I’ve taken. I have taken so many.

Well I have to go out to the barn and go through the stuff in there. There is a lot of spider webs in there, yuk. There is a family of eagle in the pines. I haven’t been able to get a photo of them. They’re too fast or I’m too slow.

I can’t wait to leave on Saturday only because we are stopping in quartz site. They are having a gem fair. I hope to find some treasures. Oops, I forgot I’m suppose to lighten my load. But, you can never have too many rocks. I love rocks. There so mellow.

Well, I better go now I hear movement out there. I need to go help.

Take care.

My love to those who love.

2 Responses to “I’m up early. Too early!!!!!”

  1. How true we accumulate stuff! I think maybe there are little gnomes that we don’t see that actually produce all this extra stuff, LOL! Always feels good to weed out and get rid of stuff we don’t use or don’t need, or someone in need may appreciate. Margie


Leave a Reply

