truthaboveallreligions
I just want to be able to express myself

Sunday Post: Colorful

I’m so glad to be able to access my computer again. I couldn’t wait to enter Sunday Post: Colorful and also Weekly Photo Challenge: Down. Tomorrow is a new theme and I didn’t want to miss this one.

I entered each color in this Om. I took me a while but I like how it came out.

This is art work that I use on t-shirt that I make. I thought it was perfect for Jake’s theme colorful.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

8 Responses to “Sunday Post: Colorful”

  1. Superb post for the theme. Well done and thanx..;)

  2. Love the colors. It fits perfectly with the theme. Worth the time it took you to make it. Well done!

    BE ENCOURAGED! BE BLESSED!

  3. Wow, quite an undertaking! The outcome was worth it! Thank you for subscribing to my blog. I truly appreciate it. I am off to see what else you are up to. Margie

  4. This is so beautiful. It really captures the eye.


Leave a Reply

