truthaboveallreligions
I just want to be able to express myself

Weekly Photo Challenge: Indulgence

Honey bees indulging on nectar

 

 

Indulging on bird seed.

26 Responses to “Weekly Photo Challenge: Indulgence”

  1. Now these are stunning photo’s! Awesome post! 🙂

  2. So colourful, the bees look scary but maybe they are yours so you’re used to it?

  3. Nice “indulgence” photos! The birds are beautiful!

  4. Lovely pictures! It took me a while to understand what I saw on the first one 🙂 (i consider that a good thing = an intresting picture)

  5. Great interpretation my friend 🙂

  6. What kind of nectar do you feed the bees with?

  7. These certainly do fit the theme! Nice. Margie

    • Thank you. I really do like taking photos. I know there is several programs out there to enhance your photos but, I just leave them as they are. I feel I’m cheating if I fix them in any way. At the most I crop them. I’m glad you like them.

  8. great pictures, and good take on theme..;)

  9. The photo of the massed bees are certainly eye-catching! Great colours in both.

  10. That’s one way to get a sugar high! LOL Great perspectives 🙂

  11. A lot of those bees look like wasps to me….

    • You know your right they do but, they’re not. I look at the picture again, and I can see how you could say that. But, I saw a wasp the other day and they are a lot bigger and louder, trust me. They are a lot scarier.

      B

  12. What a delight to see those little honey bees doing their thing. People think I’m nuts for trying to redirect the honey bees, bumblebees, and even wasps that find themselves trapped on the back porch. These little insects are so important to our ecology though. And the bird feeder, well, there too, is another delight. Great share!. 🙂


Leave a Reply

