truthaboveallreligions
I just want to be able to express myself

No animals were hurt during this photo!!!!!!!

Guess what this is!!!!!!!

6 Responses to “No animals were hurt during this photo!!!!!!!”

  1. No Idea !!! What on Earth is it?! Pleeeease reveal soon !!

    Immie 😉

    • I laughed so hard when I took this photo. It’s my dog in front of photo booth in the special effect. The mirror effect. If you move right or left you get different and odd photos. I wasn’t going to have time to blog on this day so I use my dogs for a quick post. They’re great sports. Take care.

  2. OK…I’m guessing that it is an optical illusion of some kind, maybe in quarters??

    😀

  3. Is it a cat riding on the back of a dog?

    BE ENCOURAGED! BE BLESSED!

  4. I looked at this photo for awhile and I finally could see how you could see the cat on the back of the dog. I use my dogs for quick post when I don’t have time to blog. Since I’ve made a commitment to post each day. I didn’t want to miss a day again. Thank for all of your comments that you have made I do appreciate the time you take to comment. Take care.

  5. I have no clue, unless the pup is deformed. But he’s cute anyway. 🙂


Leave a Reply

