truthaboveallreligions
I just want to be able to express myself

A Poem for my Guru: “Everyday”

Everyday

Everyday I feel the pain I’ve caused

Everyday I feel the filth of hate

Everyday I feel it’s not too late

Everyday I cry for you

Everyday I feel the love of you

Everyday I feel my past

Everyday I pray to forget at last

Everyday I feel the pull of loss

Everyday I see that dark has come

Everyday I feel your light to stay

Everyday I live for you

Everyday I will always love You

No Responses to “A Poem for my Guru: “Everyday””

Leave a Reply

