truthaboveallreligions
I just want to be able to express myself

It is the Full Moon Today!!

IĀ  took these photos tonight. I was freezing out there and the wind was blowing. But, I could not resist taking these photos.

I love the moon.

18 Responses to “It is the Full Moon Today!!”

  1. WOW! Glad you did, they are beautiful photos.

    BE ENCOURAGED! BE BLESSED!

  2. Beautiful… Hey, I also made a picture of the full moon last night šŸ™‚

  3. They look great! The first pic is so clear.

  4. great pictures. love em’ šŸ˜‰

  5. I also love the moon, i have countless shots of the moons which are rediculously bad quality. Yours are pretty awesome.

  6. Very well captured! Great Job!

  7. I love the moon as well. Great shots! šŸ™‚


Leave a Reply

