truthaboveallreligions
I just want to be able to express myself

There’s a bug on my wall!!!!!

Luckily they were on the outside looking in!!!!!

5 Responses to “There’s a bug on my wall!!!!!”

  1. I’m also glad they were outside. Don’t like bugs.

    BE ENCOURAGED! BE BLESSED!

  2. I know a few people who would panic just looking at these. lovely shots.

  3. That’s a gorgeous spider! 🙂

  4. Wow, that is one giant spider! I don’t know what the other bug is but I know I don’t want to find it on me!

  5. Wow! Is the spider really as big as it looks? Nice images


Leave a Reply

