truthaboveallreligions
I just want to be able to express myself

Thanks to the comments I’ve received on my blog.

Just yesterday I was wondering, what the hell I’m I doing with this blog thing. Then today, just a simple comment, “I’m wish you the best as well” from someone I don’t know. But,  I get the sense of a sincere and down to earth person. I don’t know her at all but I feel here energy, and she totally feels like a very good person. If I’m wrong, which I know I’m not, I still received  the energy of goodness which is irreplaceable. Thank You.  And for everyone  else and their comments.

http://sonelscorner.wordpress.com

8 Responses to “Thanks to the comments I’ve received on my blog.”

  1. Oh, that is so sweet of you and thank you very much for the lovely compliment. 🙂 Yes, I believe in sincerity and being down to earth because I believe no one is better than another one and we should not pretend to care, we must really care. What’s the use in pretending? I don’t have energy for pretending..LOL! I also believe we all have different talents and beliefs and we should respect and honour each other for that.

    Don’t wonder again what you are doing on the blogs. This is your space where you want to express yourself, as you so rightly said and well, do it and just have fun. 🙂

    Have a great day!
    *hug*

  2. A ditto from me for every word that Sonel has said. It is magical, it is friendly and my new found cyber family. Thank you…

  3. It’s wonderful to get nice comments on the blogs. The interaction with others is what I love

  4. Ditto for me as well. Love the community of bloggers. Yes, we each have a special to contribute. Please continue in expressing yourself.

    BE ENCOURAGED! BE BLESSED!

  5. I’ve found that most bloggers are super supportive. Keep it up since your words are most welcome.

  6. wordninu…

    […]Thanks to the comments I’ve received on my blog. « truthaboveallreligions[…]…


Leave a Reply

