truthaboveallreligions
I just want to be able to express myself

It snowed!!!!

You’re probably saying, “So what’s the big deal.” Well, it never snows here in the desert. We get some flakes but they never stick.

It has been so warm the last few weeks, and for it to snow today was really great. It was so beautiful. Here are some pictures of the snow today. Hope you liked them.

We played poker all day. I won most of the money. Just loose change. But still. It was a nice quiet day.

5 Responses to “It snowed!!!!”

  1. Oh, I am so glad for you! I don’t know what I’d do if it would snow here. Freeze my toes off probably and stay in bed all day long with a book..hehehe

    Lovely shots! I love those cloud formations! They are beautiful! And your windchimes/bells! They are gorgeous! 🙂

  2. I love your pictures, the rabbit looked surprised…hehe! 🙂

  3. The weather sure is crazy this winter. Snow in the desert and here in Minnesota where it’s supposed to be cold and snowy in March, it’s been sunny and warm. We had 80 degrees yesterday! Did you get out to build a snowman or make snow angels? 🙂

  4. The little rabbit looks amazed. Your photos are wonderful. Glad you had a wonderful day and picked up some change to boot.

    BE ENCOURAGED! BE BLESSED!


Leave a Reply

