truthaboveallreligions
I just want to be able to express myself

I don’t know what kind of bird this is!!?

I don’t really know what kind of bird this is, and I didn’t get a very good picture of it. But, here they are. I sometimes feel so bad for the little critters around here, they seem so fearful. This little guy or gal was so skittish. It was very difficult to take its photo. But, I did the best I could. I wanted to share these with you because, I’ve never seen one of these before. Hope you like. Take care.

8 Responses to “I don’t know what kind of bird this is!!?”

  1. What a cutie! I would also love to take photo’s of birds but they are so quick! 🙂

  2. Nor do I, but I like the pictures well caught..;)

  3. Very unusal. Thanks for sharing.

    BE ENCOURAGED! BE BLESSED!

  4. I have a North American Bird Book but couldn’t make a connection. What part of the U.S. did this bird show up?

    • Hello Let’s cut the crap. How are you, well I hope. Thank you for your rely. I am in central part of Arizona, just outside of Sedona. There are so many different kind of birds here. I am so surprised. Today I followed a bald eagle in my car. But it was flying so high I couldn’t get a good picture of it. Let me know what you find ok. See you around.

  5. Fat roadrunner? LOL

  6. Adorable bird. Good day Nonoy Manga

  7. I don’t know but he’s cute!


Leave a Reply

