truthaboveallreligions
I just want to be able to express myself

52 Pick Up: Week 15 Things Are Looking Up

I was going thru Salt And Sea area on highway 86. There are date farms and citrus farms. As we were driving and I saw these birds. I don’t know what they are but, there were so many. I couldn’t get a good shot because I couldn’t find my glasses and the glare was bad. Basically I couldn’t see so I just pushed the trigger and hoped for a good shot. And this is what I got. I was looking up from the car as I was driving taking these photos. So I was looking up. I wish I had a wide-angle lens to capture the whole flock of these guys.

11 Responses to “52 Pick Up: Week 15 Things Are Looking Up”

  1. Oh, these are gorgeous! Thanks for sharing. ๐Ÿ™‚

    • Well hello Sonel. How are you? Great I hope. Good to see you. Thank you for the compliment. I appreciate it. Take care. Have a great Sunday.

      • Hi there again! ๐Ÿ™‚ I am just fine thanks and hope to hear the same from you. ๐Ÿ™‚ You are very welcome and you must enjoy the rest of the weekend too. ๐Ÿ™‚
        *hugs*

  2. Birds in flight always amaze me. Very nice! Thank you so much for joining the challenge. ~ Sherene

  3. These are awesome pictures. There is something about birds flying that takes my breath away. Thanks for sharing.

    • Hello letโ€™s Cut the crap. How are you? Well I hope. Iโ€™m so happy you thought the photos were awesome. This is quite a compliment. Thank you. Have a wonderful Sunday. Itโ€™s one of my favorite days of the week, and Monday. See you around.

  4. Wonderfully creative!

  5. […] Truthaboveallreligions was looking up and appreciating the spectacular view of birds in flight […]

  6. very nice! Birds in flight are always an awesome flight to see ๐Ÿ™‚


Leave a Reply

