truthaboveallreligions
I just want to be able to express myself

Weekly Photo Challenge: Journey

This photo was taken at the top of the mountain, above Borrego Springs. Way down there where the horizon is, that streak of light is actually the Salton Sea. And down there somewhere is a Starbucks. I one thing I need on my journey home.

These two photos we are actually closer to the bottom of the valley, and closer to Starbucks.

This cactus is blooming right now. The red flower on this cactus is beautiful.

The photo below is the actual flower close up.

My journey home was great, and the cactus blooming was an added gift from Mother Nature.

10 Responses to “Weekly Photo Challenge: Journey”

  1. I love your pictures

  2. šŸ˜€ Beautiful journey.

  3. Beautiful Photographs. Great post.

  4. All beautiful! Nice collection for the theme!

  5. I love the blooming cactus.


Leave a Reply

