truthaboveallreligions
I just want to be able to express myself

Share Your World – Week 18

Do you play video/computer game?  Which one(s) or moat recent?

No I don’t play video games on my computer.

 

When writing by hand do you prefer to use a pencil or pen?

I prefer a pen. I like the ones that write really smooth and thick lines. I do have a pen fetish.

 

What has surprised me about blogging?

That I could actually have a relationship with people I can’t see or hear. It’s funny to actually feel the sincerity of people in there typing.

 

If you had a shelf for your three most special possessions (not including people or animals), what would you put on it?

A picture of my Guruji. My video camera. All of my precious stones. Is that considered one thing? If not I guess I’ll pick my favorite stone.

8 Responses to “Share Your World – Week 18”

  1. Great answers and great to know more about you too. 🙂
    I love my computer games as well, my hubby collects pens and I prefer typing, and yes, it is funny to feel and read the sincerity through people’s words. I can always tell. 🙂 I have lots of gemstones as well. Love them!
    *hugs*

    • Have you answered your questions yet. I was busy cleaning the garage today. Felt good to get it finished. I didn’t post the javelines today. I wasn’t able to transfer the photos on to my computer, battery went dead. I was a good Monday. Take care talk to you soon. I’ll have to post some of my gemstones so you can see them.

      • Haven’t done anything yet. Busy going through my mail quickly, answering a few comments etc., then it’s housework and washing etc. and there are still some challenges that I want to do for my blog, but if I am going to get to it…who knows? LOL! Take care too, have a great day and yes I would love to see those gemstones. I love gemstones. 🙂

  2. As far as I’m concerned you can have all the stone you want. I’ve got a thing with pens too. Loved your answers!!

  3. Thank you for sharing your world. I understand the pen fetish (the gel ones that glide even though I mostly key things rather than write manually).

    I’m with YOU about relationships with people you don’t see or hear. Isn’t that wonderful!

    • Glad to share. I don’t think I’ve been on the computer so much since I’ve started this blog. It is very interesting. I really enjoy feeling things out as far as relationships I’ve created on line. It’s good to feel the goodness in peoples words. I do like pens a lot. When I see one I like I ask the person can I have it and usually they say yes. I guess they see that I have a pen fetish. Take care and thanks for you comment.

  4. I think all your stones apply as one item. How could one exsist on your world and heart without the other? Would not work with mine, I would need them all.
    On your side if there is ever a debate. LOL..

    I really liked your responses, so well thought out and with purposeful intent.
    Thanks so much for sharing ~


Leave a Reply

