truthaboveallreligions
I just want to be able to express myself

Weekly Photo Challenge: Two Subjects

30 Responses to “Weekly Photo Challenge: Two Subjects”

  1. You have some lovely photography here. Thanks so much for the follow over on my blog. It is so nice to meet you.

    • Well, thank you. Itโ€™s also nice to meet you. Thank you for the compliment on the photos, and the comment. I really appreciate it. Take care and see you around. Whatโ€™s in the glass champagne or wine. Either way looks good.

  2. Oh wow! Great shots and entry for sure! Thanks for sharing. ๐Ÿ™‚
    *hugs*

  3. Such a great series of photos that really fit the theme!

    I need some help so would really appreciate you visiting http://jfb57.wordpress.com/2012/04/14/weekly-photo-challenge-two-subjects/

  4. I love the birds and especially the cartoon cut-outs.

  5. Great wildlife shots well done capturing 2 birds on the feeders at the same time!

  6. I am intrigued by the jammie bottoms and clogs!

  7. Great collection of photos. I like the first one because I do not know those kind of birds.

    • These are actually my favorite bird. They’re quail. I think they are so beautiful. It’s hard to take their photo because they are so skittish. There’s always a large group of them at the bird feeder. They also like the grape plant. Thanks for the comment.

  8. Veery nice… ๐Ÿ˜‰

  9. Beautiful collection of photographs.

  10. Cool pictures, truthaboveallreligions! Here is my entry: http://cassiemeetsworld.com/photography/?p=1307

    • Hi Cassie. Thank you for the compliment. Greatly appreciated. Did you do the art work on your photos. I was looking for the like button but I guess there isn’t one. But, I liked, so you know. I like decorating class also. It’s so pretty when the sun shines through it. See you around.

  11. Many thanks for sending me some ‘Likes’ and for liking my blog enough to follow it!

  12. Love these photos. ๐Ÿ˜‰

  13. Thanks for the smile!


Leave a Reply

