truthaboveallreligions
I just want to be able to express myself

Share Your World – Week 19

Do you believe in ghosts?   Yes

I’ve actually seen, and been touched by one before. The first time was when my aunt was dying and I saw this old lady on the side of her bed. I asked my mother who it was and she said there is no old lady in the room. The old lady, or ghost just smiled at me then she was gone. When I was touched by a ghost it pushed down on my throat. I know it was a ghost or entity. When my mom was in the hospital she also saw an old woman at the edge of her bed. She told me the lady was waiting for her. I didn’t see this one. I’ve also seen ghost of dogs. I was taught to not be afraid because they, the ghost, like that. I just say, “Go away” when I feel a presence around me.

What is your best recipe?  Chilaquiles

Corn tortilla strips fried till crispy. I add green onions, cilantro, black olives. Let it cook for 5 minutes, stirring a little. Then I had tomato sauce, and cheese. Depending on how many tortillas you cooked,  will determine  how much tomato sauce and cheese to use. I use mozzarella, and sharp cheddar. I don’t use a recipe. So I can’t give you measurements. If you use a dozen tortillas then use about three cans of tomato sauce and a pound of each mozzarella and sharp cheddar. Leave some cheese to put on top, cover and cook on low for about 20 or 30 minutes. Or until cheese on  top is melted. Mucho bueno.

What is your most favorite smell/scent?  My Guru

I hope this doesn’t sound weird but, I love the way my Guru smells. She always has the scent of a garden in bloom. So refreshing.

What subject was your favorite in all of your schooling? Why?  I’m torn between Math and Cooking

The answer for both is the same. I was really good at both, I really enjoyed both. I went to school for both. If you’re interested, wood shop came in second.

But, I became an electrician.

5 Responses to “Share Your World – Week 19”

  1. Great answers and thanks for sharing. 🙂

  2. I’ve seen ghosts, too. I’ve also discovered that talking to them seems to help. Poor things. They just want to be noticed.

  3. Friendly…

    […]Share Your World – Week 19 « truthaboveallreligions[…]…


Leave a Reply

