truthaboveallreligions
I just want to be able to express myself

A – Z Archive: Q! Challenge

The Quail are my favorite bird!

11 Responses to “A – Z Archive: Q! Challenge”

  1. Gorgeous birds! I love the natty plume on their heads – very fetching. Thanks for posting x

  2. Oh, they are gorgeous! Great entry! 🙂

  3. Beautiful bird! I could understand your fascination with them. 🙂

    • Hello Myra GB how are you? Well I hope. Happy to see you like the photos. These birds are very beautiful. Last summer there was a family of 15 little chicks. They came by every morning and evening. I would put water and food for them. I watched the grow all summer. The father would stand on this rock and look out and call out to the little ones. They would come out one by one. There poor little feet moved so fast. They would bathe in the water, it was so cute to watch. Thanks for stopping by. See you around.


Leave a Reply

