truthaboveallreligions
I just want to be able to express myself

Share Your World – Week 20

How old would you be if you didn’t know how old you are?

If I didn’t know how old I was, I don’t think I would have a concept of age. Wouldn’t that be wonderful. Time wouldn’t have the upper hand. The older we get the more we realize our mortality. And if we didn’t know how old we were we wouldn’t worry about this. Hay, maybe this is the secret to the fountain of youth.

What is the kindest thing anyone has done for you?

Love me.

What was your favorite childhood television program?

I loved the Shirley Temple movies they showed on Sundays. I can’t really remember any other show I liked.

Which cooking utensil (other than the usual pots and pans etc) would you miss the most?

My chef’s knife. It’s a Henckel. The balance of it in my hand feels great. Don’t worry I’m not sadistic. haha No, really I’m not.

http://ceeslifephotographyblog.wordpress.com/2012/04/22/share-your-world-week-20/Sharing our Worlds

11 Responses to “Share Your World – Week 20”

  1. haha, yeah and we believe you. I love the balance of a big, sharp knife in my hand too. LOL!
    Great post and answers. 🙂

    • Who’s we, or do you have a mouse in your pocket. I use to tell my nephews this all the time. They didn’t get it for a long time. Did I get too descriptive with the knife? I do actually have a thing for knives. How’s your weekend going? Great I hope. It’s starting to get really hot here.
      Thanks for the comment. Glad you liked the answers. Do you know me yet? haha

      • Me and Simba of course..who else? LOL!
        Too descriptive I think but I like! hehehehe. I have a thing for knives as well.
        Weeken is quiet and peaceful as I like it. How’s yours? Cold this side. You should come for a swim. LOL!
        You are very welcome. Getting to know you…LOL!
        Have a great day. 🙂
        *hugs*

  2. Love is the greatest gift.

  3. A good chef knife has to feel good!! Great answers as always!

  4. I couldn’t cook without a good chef’s knife. My son-in-law taught me that.

  5. Hi! I can’t help but wonder where you find “Share your world” inspiration? Looks like an fantastic way of finding new things to write about 🙂


Leave a Reply

