truthaboveallreligions
I just want to be able to express myself

100 Word Challenge for Grown Ups – Week #39

This is my first time trying the 100 word challenge. Don’t laugh. Actually I hope this makes you laugh. I’m not much with words. Go figure……I have a blog?

 

I’m so tired….

….I’m exhausted. Shut the door behind you….

I said I was going to bed. But I haven’t posted on my blog yet. I can’t sleep knowing I didn’t post today. What about my commitment? What about my follower? What will they think? Will anyone notice? Who really cares? I care. I’m so tired. I used up all my challenges. I haven’t edited any photos lately. Have I become neurotic? Have I become  obsessive-compulsive? What do I do? How do I get out? I’m so tired. I’ll just sit here awhile maybe I’ll think of something. I can always use the dog. NO not again. I’m so tired.

15 Responses to “100 Word Challenge for Grown Ups – Week #39”

  1. Welcome to the 100WCGU! It is great to see you and I love this piece because it is how so many of us feel at different times. Thank goodness it does come back!

    I saw you worrying about linking. It did say on the post that I would transfer it to the front page asap. If you look now, you’ll see it is there. Have faith my friend! http://bit.ly/HWpEvl

  2. Good one and yes, most of us feel this way a lot. 🙂
    *hugs* for you!

  3. Great to see some new people joining in. I enjoyed this. Looking forward to seeing what you do with this week’s prompt.

  4. Ooh 1st time with this also! good post 🙂

  5. Very well expressed……

  6. Delightful and so TRUE!


Leave a Reply

