truthaboveallreligions
I just want to be able to express myself

Share Your World – Week 21

If you were having difficulty on an important test and could safely cheat by looking at someone else’s paper, would you do so?

Will you judge me if I am honest? Or will you like me if I lie? The answer is yes.

 

Since adolescence, in what three-year period do you feel you experienced the most personal growth and change?

It takes me three years to figure out the last three years of personal growth I have attained and the changes I need to make from the previous three years I didn’t make.

 

If you could change one thing about your home, what would you like to change?

Home is where the heart is. I think I’ve lost my heart.

 

If you were given a yacht today, what would you name it?

For sell!!!!

6 Responses to “Share Your World – Week 21”

  1. nice answers,,;)

  2. Good HONEST answers!!

  3. I love your honesty on the 1st question. You made me smile. Great post!


Leave a Reply

