truthaboveallreligions
I just want to be able to express myself

Share Your World – Week 22

Which do you prefer sweet or salty?  Or both at the same time?

I don’t use salt at all in my foods. Sweets are the best.

 

Have you finished/started anything new or creative?

I have several things going on. I’m building two websites. I’m making copper bracelets, ear rings, and also inlaying copper in wood art.

 

How do you want to be remembered?

If I’m not remembered I won’t be forgotten.

 

Name one thing you wish you could change about yourself.

I wouldn’t be who I am if I change something about myself. I do not wish to change anything. That, that does not kill you make you stronger.

10 Responses to “Share Your World – Week 22”

  1. Such strong, strong answers!

    • Thank you judithatwood. How are you doing? I hope you’re doing a lot better. The best of all I have is being sent to you. Do you feel it? Hope so. Take care.

      • Thanks so much! I think I slept away most of Tuesday! Thank you for your thoughts and wishes, which I feel from all my blogger friends, even more than people who live in my building! 😎

  2. Thanks for sharing, honestly I reduce the salt and sugar in my food. I feel better. Regards

  3. You are busy. Your copper work sounds interesting and beautiful!!! Thanks for participating!

  4. Wow you are a creatve soul. I hope that you post some of your work. I’d love to see. I’ll browse your blog and see what I learn.

    I like your response to #4. It’s absolutely a wonderful couple of truisms.

    • Thank you so much for the compliment. Glad you enjoyed my answers. I was a little nervous about answering these questions. I’m a private person. I don’t share very often. I try to be honest with my answers. I’ve found recently it’s not always good to be open. Anyways thanks for stopping by, and thank you for the comment. Hope to see your feet around. Take care.

  5. Those four questions would cause me to have to think! You want me to think at 5:35 in the morning???? lol


Leave a Reply

