truthaboveallreligions
I just want to be able to express myself

SUNDAY POST : Vehicle – Don’t drink and drive.

I didn’t know what to do about this challenge. I do not have any pictures of any vehicles of any kind. Not even a bike.

So I decided to approach this from a different angle.

I highly recommend after drinking alcohol of any kind, do not drive a vehicle of any kind. You can get arrested for riding a bike under the influence.

This is a bottle of brandy friends gave me. I haven’t found an occasion to open the bottle yet. If you ever get the chance to try Presidente Brandy I highly recommend it.

 

 

13 Responses to “SUNDAY POST : Vehicle – Don’t drink and drive.”

  1. Great warning my friend you are absolutely right πŸ™‚

  2. I like your take on the topic.

  3. Great entry! πŸ™‚ In my case it’s “Don’t drink and fly” LOL!

    • Hello Sonel. How are you? I was looking for your blog and couldn’t find it. Hope things are going great for you. Take care.

      • Hey there! No problems and doing fine. Thanks for the concern. I just don’t feel like blogging anymore and all my other interests got neglected and my housework as well. Can’t allow that. LOL!
        I will try and visit but it seems WordPress won’t allow me to change my notifications if I don’t have a blog. It’s frustrating. But anyways, take care and have a great day. πŸ™‚

      • I know what you mean. I feel the same way sometimes. But I’ve been getting so many baby quail and bunnies pictures. I like posting the photos of mother nature at its best. I am so happy to hear you’re OK. Thanks for letting me know. Take care. House work yuk. Hope life is good to you.

      • Thanks for being so kind and understanding and for caring and just after commenting I realised that there are a few good people like you still left in life…that do really care so I though..what the hell, and opened a blog again but this time I made it private. I don’t want my thoughts and ramblings out in the world anymore. I only want to share it with a few, trustworthy, kind and caring online friends like you. I will send you an invite in a while and then you can read up on my ramblings. I also made it private so I can have more time for my other interests of which photography takes a lot of my time up nowadays…but I will talk about that later. So, feel free to accept my invite and great to have you as an online friend. This way I can enjoy your blog again and stay in touch. πŸ™‚ *hugs*

      • I’ve tried to invite you and thought I could do it by your wordpress link but it doesn’t work. Apparently I need your username or email. I don’t know yet how it works if you want to see my blog but you are more than welcome. πŸ™‚

  4. An important message!

  5. I remember back in the ’70s when we college students in Texas would travel to football games. When we arrived and our friends asked us how long the drive was, our answer was always something like “19 beers” or “7 pit stops.” I’m surprised I made it through the ’70s.


Leave a Reply

