truthaboveallreligions
I just want to be able to express myself

There’s a new guy in town.

I couldn’t get a better shot of this guy. But, he sure was cute.

 

7 Responses to “There’s a new guy in town.”

    • Hello. How are you? Glad you liked the photos. I took a picture of a baby snake today. It was red and black. I don’t think it was poisonous. I was about a 8 inches long. I’ll have to post it soon. Take care.

  1. And a very handsome new guy at that!

  2. Thanks so much for paying my blog a visit and sending me a LIKE! It brought me to your wonderful blog. I just went through a bunch of your posts and I love it here. Your photos are great and I loved learning a bit about you reading the Share Your World answers (I love this …) I look forward to following your posts šŸ˜€

  3. Iā€™m catching up again on blog posts. Thanks for your patience! šŸ™‚


Leave a Reply

