truthaboveallreligions
I just want to be able to express myself

52 Pick Up – Week 20 Motherhood/Mothering

 

 

 

 

13 Responses to “52 Pick Up – Week 20 Motherhood/Mothering”

  1. So adorable! Thank you for participating again this week!

  2. I agree. All animals big and small are adorable. Who would have thought camels? Nice to see mom and baby.

  3. Thanks for the follow! 🙂

    • Thank you for the follow also. You’re in Puerto Rico? That is so amazing to me how small the world really is. I always imagine what’s it’s like there. Do you like it there. Just wondering. I have no idea how it is. See you around OK.

      • the world IS pretty small 🙂 I love it here. This is where I was born and raised and I wouldn’t live anywhere else. There’s beautiful beaches and amazing mountains, the nature here is just stunning.

        have a great weekend!

  4. […] Truth Above all Religions posted a series of images of a little camel and her mom […]


Leave a Reply

