truthaboveallreligions
I just want to be able to express myself

Weekly Photo Challenge: Blue – In Protest I Pick Red

 

18 Responses to “Weekly Photo Challenge: Blue – In Protest I Pick Red”

  1. Your red Cardinal is beautiful.

    BE ENCOURAGED! BE BLESSED!

    • Thank you fgassette. Glad you liked the cardinal. They are so pretty. They’re more skittish than the other birds. I always wonder why, and they don’t stay long. So when I do get a shot I’m happy. There is always a female with the male. They take turns eating. They never come together but, there not far from one another. Today I saw a mother and father with their little baby quails. There were about fifteen of them. They were so small. They looked no more than 2 to 3 inches tall. They run so fact you don’t see their feet move. The parents are so protective. Have a great Saturday.

  2. Red is the new blue?

  3. 😉 Love the face in the last onn!

  4. 😆 support. very cool mix of blue and red = purple 😀

  5. Is this in retaliation because they took so long to post the challenge 😀

  6. I like your protest and love this bird…so much character in its face

  7. Yes, way to stick it to the blues. Respect. 🙂 Ailsa

  8. Hahaha
    But it is a beautiful bird – as all birds are
    Go for it
    🙂

  9. Good for you! 🙂


Leave a Reply

