truthaboveallreligions
I just want to be able to express myself

Weekly Photo Challenge: Hands “Look mom no hands”

This baby ground snake said, “look mom no hands”, as it was leaving home to start a new life.

This little guy was about 8 inches long/short.

14 Responses to “Weekly Photo Challenge: Hands “Look mom no hands””

  1. I always enjoyed your entry, very funny and interesting. Lovely fotoshot 😛

  2. Nice post.

  3. Smart choice… and original thinking . I like that. 😉

  4. Great idea for the theme my friend 🙂

  5. Lol. Photo about hand, bot no hand shown. Nice interpretation.
    Umm, taking picture of snake that close, were you not afraid?

    • Yes, I was afraid. I’m glad I have a good zoom on my camera. I tried turning it around so I could take a good picture of it’s face and it jump at me. I screamed like a little girl. I looked around to make sure no one was watching me. Then I kept my distance. Thanks for the comment I really appreciate it. Take care.


Leave a Reply

