truthaboveallreligions
I just want to be able to express myself

Share Your World – Week 24

Are you left or right-handed?

I do write with my right. But, I do type with both hands. haha

What is one thing you love about being an adult?

To choose what is best for me.

What do I need to unlearn?

I think I’ve pretty much unlearned all that I need to. I have given this a lot of thought. I have worked hard at this unlearning process.

What is success for me?

Happiness. Feeling content with my life. Having no regrets. Righting all my wrongs.

Here is the information if you would like to participate in Share Your World

http://ceeslifephotographyblog.wordpress.com/share-your-world-introduction/

2 Responses to “Share Your World – Week 24”

  1. I really love your answer on being an adult “To choose what is best for me.” Short, sweet, simple and ohhh so correct!


Leave a Reply

