truthaboveallreligions
I just want to be able to express myself

SUNDAY POST: Door – Will somebody open the door.

13 Responses to “SUNDAY POST: Door – Will somebody open the door.”

  1. They don’t seem very impressed. LOL!

    • Good to see you. I tried going to your sight but it won’t let me post a comment. Not to be intrusive but, did you have a bad experience? I hope not. Really glad to see you again. Funny isn’t it. I don’t even know you. Maybe we have a karmic connection. It doesn’t matter it’s really good to see you again. Take care OK.

      • A few stupid comments and I know I shouldn’t worry about it, but it does make me feel as if I don’t belong here and well, I just don’t feel like blogging anymore. I know I shouldn’t let people like that upset me but the fact that I don’t easily trust does make it more difficult because I don’t really believe anything anyone says because I never know if they are sincere. Then I just keep to myself and I guess that’s something I shouldn’t do as well, but that’s how I’ve been most of my life so I am quite used to it. 🙂 Anyways, I don’t know why you can’t comment because I’ve added you to my list and others can comment, but it’s good to see you too and thanks for being so sweet. Yes, sometimes it does happen that I get “connected” like that with people I don’t even know and I also believe it has to do with souls being connected or as you call it, “karmic connection”. 🙂 Have a great day.

  2. Yes, please open the door it’s hot in here. Nice post for challenge.

    BE ENCOURAGED! BE BLESSED!

  3. Nice post my friend I love your dogs 🙂

    • Thank you. They are pretty cute. We had just got back from running around in the park. When I’m driving and they stick their heads out the window they look so small. They make me laugh. Thanks for stopping by.

  4. The dogs are adorable! They do look a little anxious.


Leave a Reply

