truthaboveallreligions
I just want to be able to express myself

Share Your World – Week 25

What’s my favorite holiday and why?

I don’t really have a favorite holiday. The only one I can think of, as a day of celebration, is Super Bowl Sunday. I know it isn’t a holiday but there is a lot of people celebrating.

Do you prefer your food separated or mixed together?

Definitely separated. Of course, like a lot of the answer, gravy on everything. Yum!

Before making a phone call, do you ever rehearse what you are going to say?

This one is hard for me to understand. I think if you rehearse you limit yourself from saying what you really want to say. I don’t think I’ve ever rehearsed before making a phone call. I usually know what I’m going to say.

When yo are with your friends. Do your interactions include much touching—for example, hugging, kissing, rough housing, rubbing backs?   Would you like to have more of this?

My friends make fun of me because I warn them that I do not like to be touched so don’t hug me and don’t try either. When I get a feeling that someone is thinking about a hug I say, “don’t try it”. I know this sound mean but, it’s a joke between my friends and I. Although sometime I do hug someone when there is a true tender moment between us. Sometimes I feel it with total strangers. It must be karmic. Now, if I am around kid, I definitely rough house with them. I love kids. They’re so much fun. I’m really funny about being touched. But, it not that I don’t like it. I don’t like to abuse it. Kind of like saying, “I love you” I have to really mean it. I just don’t go around saying I love you without true sincerity. I hope that makes sense.

If you want to join this challenge click here.   http://ceeslifephotographyblog.wordpress.com/share-your-world-introduction

13 Responses to “Share Your World – Week 25”

  1. Reblogged this on Es0919's Blog and commented:
    brutal la foto…

  2. Reblogged this on Es0919's Blog and commented:
    brutal la foto…

  3. Some good answers. Gravy for me to, but not on salads heehee! And the phone to me it would not rehears but would take me long to time to make it. I hate phones.

  4. Always wonderful answers!! I wish I had your confidence when it comes to the telephone!!!

  5. Great answers! Nice to learn more about who you are!

  6. Mighty FINE answers. I especially like: I don’t like to abuse it. GOOD one!


Leave a Reply

