truthaboveallreligions
I just want to be able to express myself

Weekly Photo Challenge: Today

We picked a green onion from the garden today. I made fresh salsa with jalapenos.

We had chips and salsa today.

 

13 Responses to “Weekly Photo Challenge: Today”

  1. Love your shots , Brilliantly taken! =)

  2. Nothing better than fresh produce from your garden.

  3. The humble onion takes on a new skin. Nice!

  4. I LOVE picking fresh produce from the garden. Yum. Your lowly onion is gorgeous.

  5. You can send some to me if you’d like. lol

  6. good interpreation of theme

  7. I love onions and I love salsa!

  8. This is a lovely touch for the challenge…


Leave a Reply

