truthaboveallreligions
I just want to be able to express myself

SUNDAY POST : Sunrise

Sunrise is a time for me to witness nature waking up and starting their day with a drink I left them.

 

10 Responses to “SUNDAY POST : Sunrise”

  1. Great idea of Sunrise thanks for sharing 🙂

  2. Is that a wild bunny?

  3. Who wouldn’t be thrilled to see this at the start of their day

    • I love nature and there is a lot around here. Yesterday I saw, what I thought was a coyote but, it was so big. It kind of looked like a wolf. It was moving really fast but it was huge. Thanks for the comment.

  4. We had a bunny, Thumper, when our kids were small…he loved to sit with the cat and the dog…it was a riot to see them all napping together. 🙂 Love your photos…early morning is a great time to see nature waking.

  5. Thanks for letting me camp out in your blog for a little while. I had a great time and tried to leave my campsite as clean as when I arrived. I’ll be back!


Leave a Reply

