truthaboveallreligions
I just want to be able to express myself

Photos of the smallest cricket I’ve ever seen.

Do you see the green cricket on this hibiscus flower.

This green spider was in the same plant.

9 Responses to “Photos of the smallest cricket I’ve ever seen.”

  1. I heard the sound of crickets, but never was able to see one until now. Thanks for sharing. The photos are beautiful, bug and all.

    BE ENCOURAGED! BE BLESSED!

  2. THAT IS SO SO COOL! It’s like still images from animated movies. Hehe. 😀
    Great Zooms!

  3. How cute is that little cricket! The spider, I would have squashed already! Nice shots@

    • You would of really squashed the spider? If they are inside I take them outside. I am afraid of them. But I can’t squash them. Anyways, how are you? I have some catching up to do on my comments. Good to see you again. Take care. Till next time.

    • Thank you eof737. I haven’t seen you for awhile. How have you been? I’ve been pretty busy and I have some catchup to do on my comments. I appreciate you stopping by.

      • Been hectic on my end, life, family, other confidential matters, and incredibly behind on comments/likes… an ongoing challenge that I battle every day. How are you?


Leave a Reply

