truthaboveallreligions
I just want to be able to express myself

WEEKLY PHOTO CHALLENGE: FRIENDSHIP

26 Responses to “WEEKLY PHOTO CHALLENGE: FRIENDSHIP”

  1. great example of friendships. nice take on theme. 😉

  2. LOVE these guys!

  3. suoer adorable!

  4. Great entry for this week theme 🙂

  5. They are enjoying themselves too. 😉

    • That is all they do is enjoy themselves. And they always want me to be a part of their fun. I spend too much time on the computer all of their toys end up on my feet. It is so funny. Then if I don’t respond to them they start talking to me to get off and play with them. Very demanding they are.

  6. The 2 pups in the field put these words into mind: Friendship – in it for the long haul!
    Precious Pups!

  7. Love these lil critters – they remind me of one we used to have, that someone thought they should have instead of us, or else some bigger critter (we live way out in the country) decided he’d make a good lunch. Whatever the case, our lil feller disappeared one day with no trace – which is why I think somebody took him.

  8. Funny how your mind thinks of ‘friendship’ as between people. When I saw the pictures, I immediately liked seeing who the friends are. I’ve taught my daughter (almost too well) pets need four-legged friends just as much as two-legged friends.

  9. So cute! And perfect for the theme.

  10. So precious. 😉


Leave a Reply

