truthaboveallreligions
I just want to be able to express myself

Share Your World – Week 27

If 100 people your age were chosen at random, how many do you think you’d find leading a more satisfying and joyful life than yours?

How can anyone lead more satisfying  and joyful life than me. Everyone’s perception of satisfaction and joy is very different. What I find satisfying and joy may not be satisfying and joyful for another. But to be honest I don’t think anyone would be leading a more satisfying and joyful life than myself. Nothing personal and without self-righteousness.

Which would you rather have, 100 million dollars or true love?

I know true love so I would take the 100 million dollars, and help others find comfort so they can find true love.

If you had to cancel one month of the year forevermore, so that period of time no longer existed, which month would go? And Why?

I would never think of ever canceling a month or any period of time in my life. It is best to totally confront what you are trying to erase and not have any regret in life. Because eventually you will have to deal with it eventually. You must slay the dragons in life that hold you in the past, to live a truly happy and balanced life.

You’re given one million dollars, what do you spend it on?

I would give 990,000 to my Guru because, I know She would help those who really need it. She has helped womyn and children Her whole life. I would probably blow it and then I would regret it. Having that much money is a huge responsibility. I don’t really need that kind of money. I truly know it would be used for the good of all.

12 Responses to “Share Your World – Week 27”

  1. Congratulations! I have nominated you for the Versatile Blogger Award! Please visit my blog for more information.

  2. Great answers! I know you better each week! 😎

    • Glad you like my answers. It’s always good to see you. I look forward to reading what you wrote on my post. I am doing catchup today on my comments. I do appreciate the time you take. If I do repeat myself I hope you hear my sincerity in the keys.

  3. Lovely post as usual and thanks for the visit to my blog. You are so sweet. 🙂
    Have a great day!
    *hugs*

    • Hugs back at you. How is life treating you? Great I hope. Good to see you again. Thanks for stopping by and keeping in touch. Hope you had a great weekend and fantastic week to come. I found out today my dog knows how to spell. I spelled out going out and she knew what I meant because she went to the door and waited for me to open the door. Take care.

      • Thanks and I am doing just fine. I am actually hibernating so I am talking to you in my hibernating state. LOL!

        Oh, I believe they are way more intelligent than humans. Your babies are so adorable. Please give them lost of hugs and kisses from me. 🙂

  4. I so love your answer to the 2nd question. Thanks so much for participating!

  5. I am really touched in the soul by your response to the question about if you could give up one month out of the year. There is so much truism to your reply that caused my reaction to declare out loud ” Right on Sister!!
    My cat looked up and wondered who I was talking to.

    Thanks for sharing your replies, it’s always so fascinating to read each person’s answers each week.

    • Your comment made me laugh out loud. If I had a cat it would wonder what I was laughing about. I visualize your cat right on top of you keyboard. To hear it touched your soul is quite a humbling compliment. Right on back at you. Stay strong.


Leave a Reply

