truthaboveallreligions
I just want to be able to express myself

A -Z Archive : X Challenge – WARNING VIEWERS MAY FIND CONTENT DISTURBING:

I was just playing around with my X-RAY effect on Photo Booth. Not very becoming.

12 Responses to “A -Z Archive : X Challenge – WARNING VIEWERS MAY FIND CONTENT DISTURBING:”

  1. Whoa! That’s very…. uh… strange! I agree it’s not particularly becoming, and it is most definitely disturbing (I thought I’d prepared myself, but I hadn’t, lol). Great response to the challenge though!

  2. very interesting X-RAY effect with Photo Booth!

  3. […] truthaboveallreligions:¬†https://truthaboveallreligions.wordpress.com/2012/06/12/a-z-archive-x-challenge-warning-viewers-may-find-content-disturbing/ […]

  4. Too Cool! I like the macabre!


Leave a Reply

