truthaboveallreligions
I just want to be able to express myself

SUNDAY POST : Famous Movies

I have seen this movie so many times, The Godfather. Forget about it!

6 Responses to “SUNDAY POST : Famous Movies”

  1. Awesome post my friend thanks for sharing 🙂

  2. Leave the gun, take the cannoli!

    • There are so many lines I quote from this movie. I have seen it so many times. Godfather and Lord of the Rings are two that I have seen a few times. Thanks for the memory of this part of the movie. I always wondered if anything got on the box after they killed the guy. I know it’s just a movie. But I think of these things. Funny where our mind go. Not that it matters, but I don’t like cannoli. haha

  3. One of my all time favorites!


Leave a Reply

