truthaboveallreligions
I just want to be able to express myself

SUNDAY POST : Village

Pueblo is another name for village. This were taken in a pueblo in Taos New Mexico.

17 Responses to “SUNDAY POST : Village”

  1. Great work for this week theme my friend 🙂

  2. I love these photos! The black and white allows the viewer to see a sense of sadness in the pictures. Well done. 🙂

  3. Love these images. i agree about the B & W and its effect…beautiful images

  4. The building in the first photo looks interesting. What is it?

  5. I can feel the dry wind and imagine the sand blowing through my hairl

  6. Great images. Lovely entry for the theme. 😉

  7. Wonderful pics. I thank you for the follow, and look forward to following you too!


Leave a Reply

