truthaboveallreligions
I just want to be able to express myself

Share Your World – Week 28

Apple juice, orange juice or prune juice?

Orange juice definitely. Champagne makes it even better.

What is your favorite animal?

I have come to appreciate nature so much that I think I don’t have a favorite. The nature of each animal and the stage and station is amazing. My Guru has taught me to appreciate and try to understand the nature of everything, and I think and contemplate this everyday of my life.

What are two things in nature do you find most beautiful?

Life and death. Nature lives in the moment.

Are you awake before dawn?  Or are you awake before noon?

I am definitely up before noon. I do wake up before dawn then I go back to sleep.

 

If you want info for this challenge: http://ceeslifephotographyblog.wordpress.com/share-your-world-introduction/

5 Responses to “Share Your World – Week 28”

  1. Thanks so much for joining along in the fun!!!

  2. Me, too on the last one! Fun to read your answers — I second Cee’s thanks, above. 😎

    • Well thanks to both of you for the follow. It’s always good to see both of you. Familiar faces are good to see. Keep smile it increases your face value. This was a line in Steal Magnolia’s I just remembered. haha

      • That is one of my all-time favorite movies, and it is my favorite non-action, non-sci-fi movie ever! I thought the women made a marvelous core group for the stories.


Leave a Reply

