truthaboveallreligions
I just want to be able to express myself

Share Your World – Week 29

What sound or sounds do you love?

Laughter and cries of joy.

If you could be a tree or plant, what would you be?

The Great Red Wood in Northern California

What is your favorite recipe that was passed down from your mother or grandmother?  Have you mastered it as well as the original?

I do not have a favorite recipe that was passed down from my mother or grandmother. But, I have mastered a few creations of my own. I am a vegetarian, and I cook for my friends all the time. I can create a great meal with whatever is in the refrigerator. I think I have mastered putting flavors together. I owe all of my cooking talent to my Guru. She made me go to cooking school. She didn’t make me but, She highly suggested it. It was the best thing I had ever done. The confidence it gave me, I really needed at that point in my life.

What is your favorite genre for novels, and why?

Spirituality. Feeding the mind, heart and soul is what it is all about. I get very impatient with anything else.

If you want more info on this challenge:  http://ceeslifephotographyblog.wordpress.com/share-your-world-introduction/

6 Responses to “Share Your World – Week 29”

  1. As the saying goes ‘good answers’ the tree is definitely a good choice. PS, thanks for the follow on my other site ‘Writing Hell’ dedicated more to the written post.

  2. I bet your food is appetizing. Thanks for participating!!


Leave a Reply

