truthaboveallreligions
I just want to be able to express myself

Weekly Photo Challenge: Fleeting Moment

These photos were fleeting moments of time.

Bunny ears.

Stick bug.

10 Responses to “Weekly Photo Challenge: Fleeting Moment”

  1. Great collection of photos. I love the bunny ears.

    • This bunny lays here everyday. I think it is because it’s by the water and it’s cool there on the ground. It’s babies come and lay there also. It is so cute. It drives my dogs crazy though. Thanks for the comment.

  2. Fun pics! When I saw the topic today I found myself looking around while driving trying to find a great photo op. Never happened… maybe I should follow your lead and use something other than ‘on the street’.

    • Hello Cindy. Glad you found the photos fun. I take my camera everywhere. There is always something going on around here. The other day I saw a dear in my yard for the first time. I froze then I went to get my camera and it was gone. I’ll get it next time. Thanks for the comment.

  3. Squirrels are so funny to watch. I crack up at the ones who live in the trees by my house when they’re fussing and chasing each other.

    • This is a little chipmunk. The squirrels around here are like 10x bigger than these guys. The squirrels chase everyone else away when they come around. They are fun to watch. This morning I watched a little quail chase a huge road runner away from the water I put out for everyone. Thanks for the comment.

  4. love this series…especially the first one

  5. Weee! Squirrel! 😀


Leave a Reply

