truthaboveallreligions
I just want to be able to express myself

A – Z Archive: Z Challenge Zebra Wood

This is a piece of zebra wood. I couldn’t think of another thing to post for Z. Then I remembered I had a piece of zebra wood. I haven’t decided what I’m going to make with this piece yet.The branches around the zebra wood is manzanita.

6 Responses to “A – Z Archive: Z Challenge Zebra Wood”

  1. Hello, truth. I think your zebra wood is perfect for Z, and different from everyone else, I’d bet. Beautiful wood, too! šŸ˜Ž

  2. Almost like an abstract painting.

  3. I’ve never seen zebra wood before. See, this Z was a good choice. I learned something new today. Thanks.


Leave a Reply

