truthaboveallreligions
I just want to be able to express myself

100 Word Challenge for Grown Ups – Week #48

I have so much to do. The deadlines are drawing near. What do I do? I can’t think, I can’t concentrate. Where do I start? There’s the editing, the publishing, downloads, upload, e-mail, comments, replies. I’ll write a list, prioritize. The promises, the demands. Is it that important to drive myself mad with all of this? I know, maybe I’ll just watch a movie, read a book, do a puzzle. I need more time! It’s so hard to do with so much to do, and so little time. Priorities, what are they? I know I’ll blame it on the dog.

 

If you want to know more about this challenge: http://jfb57.wordpress.com/100-word-challenge-for-grown-ups/

2 Responses to “100 Word Challenge for Grown Ups – Week #48”

  1. That is awesome! 😀


Leave a Reply

