truthaboveallreligions
I just want to be able to express myself

SUNDAY POST : Solid

This woodpecker had a solid grip on the rooftop.

If you are interested in this challenge: http://jakesprinters.wordpress.com/2012/02/04/sunday-post/

9 Responses to “SUNDAY POST : Solid”

  1. Indeed he did šŸ™‚ A lovely post!

  2. good capture of an idea and a bird. a woodpecker was in my garden yesterday but I couldn’t get a lens on him

  3. Wonderful. He does appear to have a solid grip and you captured it. Good for you. Nice shot.

    BE ENCOURAGED! BE BLESSED!

  4. I have woodpeckers that love to peck at our orchid tree. These are a different color then the ones I have. I have grey ones with a really, really red head.
    nice shots …
    Isadora

  5. Great work my friend for this week theme ,Thanks for sharing your solid idea šŸ™‚

  6. You’ve captured it perfectly! Great one!
    Thanks for stopping by my blog. Looking forward for more of your work.
    Great day ahead! šŸ™‚

  7. I have been taking photos like crazy here in my yard in NH of what I think is a Northern Flicker Ours has a Red Head though Loves sunflower seeds and suet

  8. This is lovely! don’t get to see a woodpecker up close very often. šŸ™‚ If he keeps at it, I’m not sure if the wood will be solid anymore.:)


Leave a Reply

