truthaboveallreligions
I just want to be able to express myself

Has anyone missed me?

My last  post was on July 27th. I had to go out-of-town and take care of some personal business. It was a very successful trip. Everything fell into place. It couldn’t have been any more perfect than it was. It was a road trip. The desert was very green with all the monsoon rains we’ve had. I didn’t have time to blog. Plus I didn’t have access to the internet. I took over 800 pictures on this trip. I haven’t had time to look them over. But I think I got some really good shots. I do keep my fingers crossed.

How is everyone out there in cyber space? Well I hope. I have some catching up to do with all of my challenges. I can’t wait to see what all the topics are for this week. I haven’t checked my e-mail for a while. What did we do before we all had the internet. I use to love to do puzzles. It was very calming to me. I also loved to watch old movies. Things have changed, I’m sure for all of you, because of the internet. I was never on the computer very much but, since I started this blog and making videos. I spend most of my time on the computer. What will you all do if it all goes down someday? I wonder if you all wonder or ask these question to yourself? Let me know what you would do in place of being on the computer. Will you miss it? What do you think you would be doing if you were not on the computer?

I do enjoy taking photos. I have plastic tubs full of pictures. I don’t miss spend the money on developing film. I do have a roll I haven’t developed. I wonder what’s on it. Or when I took the photos. I must admit most of my old photos are of all the dogs I’ve had in my life.

It’s funny how we keep our photos on the computer now, I do anyways. I wonder if I printed out all of my photos if I would look at them more. Do you print all of your photos out or do you keep them in your computer? Hey, by the way does anyone know of any photo contest I could enter? I found this site where they have photo contest but, I can’t find it now. Let me know if you don’t mind. Well I better go now it’s late and I’m tired.

I’m looking forward to hearing from you all. I also will be looking forward to sharing my photos with you. Good night for now.

A fellow blogger who lapsed on her commitment to post a day.

Take care all.

Me.

4 Responses to “Has anyone missed me?”

  1. look forward to them. 😉

  2. I missed you! I was happy to see your name in my inbox this morning. I don’t do photos, because I dropped the only middling-decent camera I ever owned, and I’ve been buying cheap disposable cameras till I can afford another.

    Try jakesprinter.wordpress.com — he has a Sunday contest.

  3. How could I not miss you, we have the same blog theme “SUNBURN”! Plus I enjoy reading your post. Can’t wait to see your photos from your trip.

    BE ENCOURAGED! BE BLESSED!

  4. WE all have to absent outselves every so often as life issues and road trips come calling. Nice to see you back.


Leave a Reply

