truthaboveallreligions
I just want to be able to express myself

Story Challenge: Letter “H” Horses

5 Responses to “Story Challenge: Letter “H” Horses”

  1. Love your photos of these beautiful horses. The one horse is close enough to reach out and pet him.

    BE ENCOURAGED! BE BLESSED!

  2. I like your first photo – the dotted horse – like a dalmatiner dog!

  3. Wow! These are beautiful horses, but the first one specially intrigues me. I have never seen a dotted horse like this before.
    King greetings,
    Marianne

  4. Gorgeous horses! Great shots!

  5. I LOVE horses. These photos are gorgeous.


Leave a Reply

