truthaboveallreligions
I just want to be able to express myself

SUNDAY POST: From a Distance

12 Responses to “SUNDAY POST: From a Distance”

  1. I like your choice of photos.

  2. too cute for words…hehehe

  3. Like your perspective of “from a safe distance” – made me laugh 🙂

  4. Great interpretation for this week theme my friend,
    Thanks for sharing your idea 🙂

  5. It is cute photos of the dogs looking at the cattle.

  6. They’re precious! Great choice! Z

  7. I love the perspective, with the cows and the dogs. That adds so much more 🙂

  8. I wonder what they would do if they were let loose with the cows? Great photos for “from a distance”…I’d be sitting where they are also. 🙂

  9. Like the country drive with animals observeing each other. Cute.

  10. Best keep at a good distance from those bulls. 🙂 Love your choice for the theme.


Leave a Reply

