truthaboveallreligions
I just want to be able to express myself

Share Your World – Week 36

What calms you down?

The truth.

Whats your favorite fantasy sandwich?

A pizza sandwich.

What was your nickname growing up either as a kid or now?

I didn’t have a nickname. Sometimes my mom where say, “damn it” after my name. Does that count, plus, it was in spanish.

If you were a crayon, what color would you be?

Black. I was the black sheep of the family.

5 Responses to “Share Your World – Week 36”

  1. What calms you down?

    honesty, understanding and patience

    Whats your favorite fantasy sandwich?

    Spanish rice and beans sandwich

    What was your nickname growing up either as a kid or now?

    I had a few lol
    girafe, Pocahontas, Coco, Monique etc …

    If you were a crayon, what color would you be?

    Black and/or dark blue (navy)

  2. Reading your answers makes you sound ‘no nonsense’ kind of gal. Interesting to know.

  3. Great answers. I love how you get right down to the point. Thanks for participating.

  4. Pizza sandwich sounds interesting 🙂
    I wish I can tell your mom something…..

  5. I really like these answers — short and to the point!


Leave a Reply

